S.NoName of the Faculty Name of the AwardIssuing AuthorityYear
1Dr.E.Kaliappan IET CLN Exemplary Teacher AwardIET2018
2Dr.E.Kaliappan100 most Dedicated ProfessorsWorld Education Congress2018
3Dr.K.Kalai SelviExemplary Teacher AwardIET2017
4Dr.K.MalaIET CLN Best Women Engineer awardIET2015
5Dr. K. KalaiselviBest Mentoring AwardTexas Instrument2015
6Dr. K.MalaBest Ph.D Thesis AwardIIT Madras2011
7Dr. K.MalaENERTIA award 2010ENERTIA (for ―Idea Innovation by students in the Academic Institutions (IITs and NITs) resulting in clean and Green Energy Initiative)2010