Academic Year 2016-2017

S.No.DateName of the seminar/workshopConducted byName of the faculty – 19.06.2016Faculty development program of “Control Systems”M.Kumarasamy College of EngineeringMr.P.Senthil Kumar
23.11.16Hands on Training in Illumination softwarePratyusha engineering collegeMrs.A.Joseline Metilda
Mrs.R.Keerthana development training programme on power system operation and controlAnna universityMs.Priya development training programme on electromagnetic field theoryRajalakshmi Engineering collegeMrs.J.Lydia development training programme on electromagnetic field theoryJaya Engineering CollegeMr.P.Marish Kumar
Mrs.K.A.Indu Sailaja day national level workshop on solar Photovolatic system designVels UniversityMr.P.Marish Kumar
Mrs.K.A.Indu Sailaja workshop on Power system studies using ETAP & DlgSIlENT S.A. Engineering CollegeDr.R.Karpagam
Mrs.A.Joseline Metilda
Mrs.M.Deva Brinda development training programme on Microprocessors and MicrocontrollersSt. Joseph's College of engineeringMrs.K.A.Indu Sailaja and Energy Efficient Buildings and Emphasis on power Management KCG College of TechnologyMr.V.Vijeesh